## Who is participating in the UPC?

## EPC - EU MS ratified or intending to participate



## EPC - not participating and/or not eligible to participate

	UK
*	Croatia†
*	Spain <b>†</b>
	Poland <b>†</b>
<b>C</b> *	Turkey
	Switzerland
	Norway
	Iceland
	Liechtenstein
	Monaco
Ж	North Macedonia
	Albania

<b>B</b>	Serbia
<b>.</b>	San Marino

\*FR, IT & DE are the 3 EU MS in which the highest number of EPs were in force in the year preceding the launch date (i.e., 2021)

DE is in a position to ratify once the Provisional Phase is complete and the UPC ready for launch (2022)

<sup>†</sup>EU MS not participating

## hgf.com