< Back to latest news & events

Twitter

What are the practicalities of validating a #EuropeanPatent as a #UnitaryPatent? We'll discuss this in our upcoming #webinar on 25

July 2022

What are the practicalities of validating a #EuropeanPatent as a #UnitaryPatent? We'll discuss this in our upcoming #webinar on 25 July:
🕗7:00 (BST) / 8:00 (CEST) / 15:00 (JST) – us06web.zoom.us/webinar/regist…
OR
🕗15:30 (BST) / 16:30 (CEST) / 10:30 (EDT) – us06web.zoom.us/webinar/regist… https://t.co/uoB6McpEcF

Latest updates

Event - 22nd September 2022

WIPR Trademarks Los Angeles 2022

WIPR Trademarks Los Angeles will be held on 22nd September 2022. The event will bring together 100+ brand protection experts to discuss key strategic trademark management issues. WIPR Trademarks Los …

Event details
Event - 11th-13th September 2022

INTA Trademark Administrators & Practitioners (TMAP) Meeting 2022

INTA Trademark Administrators & Practitioners (TMAP) Meeting will be held on 11-12 September 2022 in Virginia, USA. The TMAP is the premier event for trademark administrators, paralegals, young practitioners, and …

Event details
Event - 6th September 2022

Pride 2022 webinar - 'Standing in the Wind' by Robin Moira White

HGF is hosting a talk by Robin Moira White, Barrister at Old Square Chambers as part of our Pride 2022 celebrations. Date Tuesday 6th September Time 12:30 (BST) / 13:30 …

Event details